This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixup handy.h to use PERL_VERSION macro
author☢ ℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 01:45:19 +0000 (19:45 -0600)
committer☢ ℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 01:46:29 +0000 (19:46 -0600)
commitd67f622bde38e53070faaac0240fc2a354364c8a
tree531677b264f381067c673266e5e30a8231574afb
parent4a1bbd3d3953c431bae9be4cc821f240490d81a6
Fixup handy.h to use PERL_VERSION macro

handy.h was recently updated in 4a1bbd3d but
this is not using the accurate definitions
of the new semantic versions introduced as part of #18020

They are:
- PERL_VERSION_MAJOR
- PERL_VERSION_MINOR
- PERL_VERSION_PATCH
handy.h