This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for Term::ReadLine
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:17:53 +0000 (07:17 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitd6579db461e0c75f74a5d0fd64321c0bd886963e
treee1a56bea9505f1d150e4b92376681a6c56744d1b
parentf5ee86c7378dd2609eec3b496254def6f3d58a68
typo fixes for Term::ReadLine

Bump $VERSION.
dist/Term-ReadLine/lib/Term/ReadLine.pm