This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for File::DosGlob
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:22:30 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commitd61dc561ebee15e344ff2a1930f3cd009c1ecdee
tree15175ffb8e9d30b13a8d1ad058d91854e5461bfe
parent2ded50a3a5f3bcefd17202c671ab6f24fab4dbe3
typo fixes for File::DosGlob

Bump $VERSION.
ext/File-DosGlob/lib/File/DosGlob.pm