This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
cflags: clang complains a lot about -Wunused-value which are not fixable
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:58:35 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 04:55:54 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
commitd5db65c043a15d90a511bcd6b528dd7925d0ffa0
tree096ff74c3d841c72de109ac2aa5c8c6e22222e59
parentc0b8aebd3285e94126140a78c9d5503be4f76b62
cflags: clang complains a lot about -Wunused-value which are not fixable
cflags.SH