This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Get rid of compiler warning.
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 04:32:07 +0000 (22:32 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:55:49 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commitd53d27f973b3f4329ad8aa1e1a11554c8e19c3e3
tree7c13a990cf71f82785c6997b3be970ccbcd2a11a
parentffd08bbf4eee59b6c86c374289d59dfad26344ad
regcomp.c: Get rid of compiler warning.

This patch should remove a compiler warning that is currently only
showing up in one compiler.  It declares a debug-only variable to be
volatile, so should silence the warning that it is getting clobbered.
Since this variable is only used for debugging purposes, when DEBUGGING
is defined, performance should not be an issue.
regcomp.h