This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
encoding-warnings: Skip tests on EBCDIC
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17:51:18 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:40:42 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commitd4a45abaec308a01ecfd9d53860e4f181ce13533
treead3cd73368460df54d3ad560fff22e0fa16b9825
parent37fb51adc9a98ab56bf2ced73f8adff1c82bdd37
encoding-warnings: Skip tests on EBCDIC

This module uses the deprecated $^ENCODING mechanism, which doesn't work
right on EBCDIC.
dist/encoding-warnings/t/1-warning.t
dist/encoding-warnings/t/2-fatal.t
dist/encoding-warnings/t/4-lexical.t