This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make defined %hash on a non-lexical (also) generate a deprecated warning.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:25:28 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:27:14 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitd47e1c27dd43d7b79216c58864a5e539f612e974
treee824ef778815da84712e315af10678bf83445b70
parentd5114285ea0d40a354b962dd1686fb71e1d1c707
Make defined %hash on a non-lexical (also) generate a deprecated warning.

Tk has been fixed, and no longer uses defined %stash:: to determine if a package
has been loaded.
op.c
t/lib/strict/refs
t/op/gv.t
t/op/stash.t
t/op/undef.t