This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/porting/readme.t: Check Porting/README.pod consistency
authorBrian Gottreu <gottreu@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:39:25 +0000 (19:39 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:45:22 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commitd4345e37fcc51193f30f04409e7c23e6ebf56051
tree44c20d2349e3ac3b78498cf139744054875ee892
parent42e670e83c13d5cae089d1ac57b3b202fab2b114
t/porting/readme.t: Check Porting/README.pod consistency

This is a slightly expanded (or bloated) version of the patch
Dennis Kaarsemaker <dennis@kaarsemaker.net> submitted.
t/porting/readme.t [new file with mode: 0644]