This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Add tables for \b{sb}
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 02:37:47 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:05:49 +0000 (23:05 -0700)
commitd3e558c4cd58bf26578bbee7f0852f8472539397
tree6b1ac90ddaf5ce9376b58b0f3c02516c13d54fc5
parentae3bb8eaaa75dd43e8b8c8e32e106da36f49dee7
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Add tables for \b{sb}

This single line addition generates a very confused diff listing for the
generated file.
charclass_invlists.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl