This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Synch cpan/version/* and other files with CPAN version 0.9921.
authorJohn Peacock <jpeacock@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:22:58 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:42:43 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commitd3a5b29c73b5a2fd6524ca1f8c5c779bd8cb0687
tree87be2255b044a35e66c673b487615eb390ad4f73
parent1b30b4a8259a74c5ffaee362bc1d881c40fc5279
Synch cpan/version/* and other files with CPAN version 0.9921.

Committer's note:  In large part probably due to the CUSTOMIZED aspect of
'version' in Porting/Maintainer.pl, the regular 'Porting/sync-with-cpan'
program did not give good results when I attempted to use it for version.pm.
So I hacked together my own program, available here:

https://github.com/jkeenan/scripts-misc/blob/master/sync-version-pm.pl
15 files changed:
cpan/version/lib/version.pm
cpan/version/lib/version.pod
cpan/version/lib/version/regex.pm
cpan/version/t/01base.t
cpan/version/t/02derived.t
cpan/version/t/03require.t
cpan/version/t/05sigdie.t
cpan/version/t/06noop.t
cpan/version/t/07locale.t
cpan/version/t/08_corelist.t
cpan/version/t/09_list_util.t
t/porting/customized.dat
vutil.c
vutil.h
vxs.inc