This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
The clang frontend says "unknown" for -Wunknown.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:23:56 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commitd39195d4cbd0258917ad8f5f002fc6548080938a
treed03aa0775ac6caa35f1a4e2bd1cad0cfadb6ff49
parenta40258e536ad87406ce3ed2ca507168f490a7b21
The clang frontend says "unknown" for -Wunknown.

"unknown warning option" (for -W...) or "unknown argument" (for -...).
cflags.SH