This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Devel::Peek’s tests for format changes
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:24:26 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 23:02:15 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commitd3810ef8d372a8c7b72ce050c1baa05f368045e6
tree547ebedfd61b1abc1f4a808c5f24f95f2062b8e8
parentf32c7e864b6210c7dabe6a78f842c37aa73c56c3
Fix Devel::Peek’s tests for format changes
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t