This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #133348] BBC JE
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:16:10 +0000 (15:16 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:22:02 +0000 (15:22 -0600)
commitd375d3a63b7d874e48f0fb872e183af2e2b5dfc1
treef23535f289c5605cf4e0c81e4f7c5a52051bcbd4
parent00d503c441212052333efea48fdca1499869a60c
PATCH: [perl #133348] BBC JE

Commit b1d21918e268271d791ff30e83cf9c4f8c351707 was missing a line in
its attempt to partially revert a74bb78e4469c9f5ea806b57b155df6265d07975.
regcomp.c
t/re/re_tests