This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Stop returning 0 for sprintf("%.0g")
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 20:14:31 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 20:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commitd347ad18ecf3da70504843223bc83fa49705ebaf
treeece84d78d3e4042cd9d64f6682fe81e280778887
parent1795af272b5e89d0c3027b37e9421fc209c07253
Stop returning 0 for sprintf("%.0g")

And also from throwing two "Missing argument" warnings for this construct.

This was a regression introduced by 5b98cd54dff3b16344eab33ce6b09fb6fb1b89c2.
sv.c
t/op/sprintf.t