This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
No point in pack 'w' for inf/nan.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:53:24 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 01:01:43 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
commitd3475fb81a1317499d42d46a16d7a21789b26667
tree7a8c4046f54496e79cae8dfb38436a9b62575ead
parentb15c1b561a4d9a6ec5ecdf68b69fda7ef7d09cb7
No point in pack 'w' for inf/nan.

(For inf, the existing code already did this, slowly.)
pp_pack.c