This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX math: Comment tweaks.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 00:12:47 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 00:15:07 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
commitd334ccbe5dc41b4f3085a341a760e04562dac34d
treee305efe10355cc68613fdc53600ca9837330e3b5
parent002ae7aa909e12f903b68e5bf6b1d83705c6f482
POSIX math: Comment tweaks.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs