This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
I, for one, welcome our new DTrace overlord
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitd31f9442648c20538ddb08f993cb54e434fb6554
tree72f0d6fef3a5a1627ba92c774aa2f8b140cd4e19
parent162556ccff0958875c78bcd2452d1deaca218687
I, for one, welcome our new DTrace overlord
Porting/Maintainers.pl