This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make push, etc., work on tied scalars
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 05:25:30 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 05:43:13 +0000 (22:43 -0700)
commitd2d95e1390fa8da3e5c59558c1a326336e57c9dc
treee98716bf46c202b0e28bcc61ac4b6264200e269b
parent8cc10af2cb907db12330ae60222a46d9096065d4
Make push, etc., work on tied scalars

I broke this with commit d4fc441
pp.c
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t