This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use PERL_INT_MAX, this works in microperl
authorDavid Leadbeater <dgl@dgl.cx>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 15:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitd24a753dbff4dc17504a65c4fd32a2292b85bebd
treec4ab6eb85dccb32f5b6c3b3930791124283e93d9
parent32ce4ca8a86b312fb4b0601891645e64dfb0cad2
Use PERL_INT_MAX, this works in microperl
toke.c