This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
move platform list before function description (RT #128782)
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 21:14:21 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commitd23c3b6f313e8b73b158537c7a4499e35e4abbd8
treeb6be0ca630abda1cb9a76e43cdd8ea0ac7a2eae2
parentf8adc39bea2d7c36093d66054db15519dc4d222c
move platform list before function description (RT #128782)
pod/perlport.pod