This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_pack.c: Silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:27:16 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:50:22 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commitd21d721596a51176df77e3dfc75028b462cf924c
tree852d4e3b4ad7440a3997eef3bc8e692c99ea3a33
parent6c8457e9057263b6da4b71a035d688ccda975991
pp_pack.c: Silence compiler warning

This was introduced by 9df874cdaa2f196cc11fbd7b82a85690c243eb9f
in changing the name of some static functions.  I didn't realize at the
time that the function was defined in embed.fnc, as none of the others
are, and it was always called with the S_ prefix form.  Nor did I notice
the compiler warnings.

It turns out that the base name of this function is the same as a public
function, so I've renamed it to have prefix 'S_my_'.
embed.fnc
embed.h
pp_pack.c
proto.h