This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
autodoc.pl: output to fit in 79 columns
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:08:07 +0000 (22:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:13:26 +0000 (22:13 -0600)
commitd2086f64ccaad7c84018225dfbba1711f5364f2f
tree193787d247510db6e9c895597304a5457b03922a
parentb879da0f8636785e611f9240e436a0af523f4c08
autodoc.pl: output to fit in 79 columns
autodoc.pl
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat