This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
feature.h: Add macros for current hints
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:20:01 +0000 (10:20 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 17:25:14 +0000 (09:25 -0800)
commitd1fd0100b99385b1e0c84be811cacef81d01c17a
tree336307f05a9ace8090b1d73b823a8ae81ed1deec
parent2b9e0ab72974ddabc33d92aa62d36f45b365fcf4
feature.h: Add macros for current hints

CURRENT_HINTS is not specific to features, but for now will be used by
nothing else.  It returns the compile-time or run-time hints, depend-
ing on whether PL_curcop points to &PL_compiling.

CURRENT_FEATURE_BUNDLE extracts the feature bundle number from the
current hints.
feature.h
regen/feature.pl