This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add consistency with other union members
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:58:33 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 23:30:13 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commitd1c49ad5e2e1b02dbc27f05c9ecf435fae326293
tree31037e7412e808c629bd07784dc1e1c6b221f490
parent6aeaca273d90ffa696c08178f9f9ccd259b44760
add consistency with other union members

In most cases the curlyx member is the first thing after the yes state
member, but eval was reversed. While debugging perl #127705 I switched
them to see what would happen, which changed the bug, and ultimately
revealed the cause of the problem. So I am going to leave them in the
"consistent" order.
regexp.h