This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
README.cn: Fix pod errors
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:53:00 +0000 (10:53 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:55:05 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
commitd19c84829fa4872abd63ac50dcf726865190800e
treecd64587d53a1f292d4f743443000a9418bd5a7e3
parentb3611e66621d56e182e8ef771d8d07bc2c0dde71
README.cn: Fix pod errors

These were introduced in 4d714158728b57246e7015b4f913802c7445a80a
README.cn