This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update MANIFEST with dist/Data-Dumper/t/qr.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 06:43:46 +0000 (22:43 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 07:11:05 +0000 (23:11 -0800)
commitd0e8c625b6f9f9d24bb26d9aca46e88e43df24bd
treed9dc969e171c6ee8dac32f6f0f88a88c32e8c574
parent628491b638c4ffa0e874b1c353a016cdadb84938
Update MANIFEST with dist/Data-Dumper/t/qr.t
MANIFEST