This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlio.c: White-space, dead-code only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 18:29:08 +0000 (12:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 04:47:27 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
commitd0e4ea4d59fbf6f2d0db2aba6513152b3a7f9aca
treec1f807807d03b4b990ddfd05a2023e1db44e009d
parent8b885c578d808e1de86f2c7a69bcd6e5b2f6d76f
perlio.c: White-space, dead-code only

This properly indents nested #preprocessor directives, and removes two
empty #if's
perlio.c