This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tiny comment typo fix in handy.h
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:29:39 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 05:58:12 +0000 (22:58 -0700)
commitd0df0e98c5bfa50aa15b6e3668676e95dcef8c08
tree4430c475cc24aafb7772403e7972c9600a55309c
parentcee4176c3151aa7ffb540a84623cff862e686ddd
Tiny comment typo fix in handy.h
handy.h