This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add perldelta entries for updated modules and pragmata.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:59:58 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:00:30 +0000 (21:00 -0400)
commitd0ab07ee7f69c5d155d2a954562f9e2791d36bc3
tree364e6c1f6d80002d828827a2fa74999daba5625c
parentb9f8153164cb7b53ab0f6f4ec0b9f6a17dd959da
Add perldelta entries for updated modules and pragmata.
pod/perldelta.pod