This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re/fold_grind.t: Refactor to test utf8 patterns.
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 04:49:20 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 02:10:57 +0000 (18:10 -0800)
commitd08723ac389e1bb953f17d6b0bf72f567509de20
tree06d5104757ce1cdde57ae0dd7b6436649df818fe
parent7fcd3a28e7ffbe190def12c7e16a921175e2339c
re/fold_grind.t: Refactor to test utf8 patterns.

The previous version wasn't really testing utf8 patterns.
t/re/fold_grind.t