This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Net-Ping udp not allowed in AIX or IRIX, either.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:57:51 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
commitd07720777420713ab21c454e35fa4c04a729510b
treebdf0d8afbc6f6a53ac55852920b296be3fd77954
parent755cc9a5df44deae0c5b0edd809d1146d1ef9efe
Net-Ping udp not allowed in AIX or IRIX, either.
dist/Net-Ping/t/510_ping_udp.t