This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #85884] Erroneous description of File::Basename::fileparse
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:22:43 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:24:56 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
commitd066ad0f7923df77c196bc64360843fa02f2aef1
tree6073bf4680db9d6b3d0ad477d671f5495b870f24
parentc65895fd5522f4f86bf15255ed3d9f701cde751d
[perl #85884] Erroneous description of File::Basename::fileparse

Literal backslashes need single quotes.
lib/File/Basename.pm