This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
inline.h: Return proper value on EBCDIC
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:14:05 +0000 (09:14 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:26:12 +0000 (09:26 -0600)
commitcfebc7aabfa8e3d80cbb00af59aea39ecf9f8275
tree663cdf5088d519cf4870fd09d355bd2b259ad11b
parent1e1b6d926a0c8361bc2ebd2b6630ac97988335e3
inline.h: Return proper value on EBCDIC

The final step was missing in the conversion from UTF-EBCDIC to uv.

This adds a macro call that expands to its argument on non-EBCDIC
platforms, so this commit makes no changes to the compiled binary on
those systems.
inline.h