This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
use more efficient sv_reftype_len() interface
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:09:28 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commitcfe9162d0d593cd12a979c73df82c7509b324343
treeaf769eb465dfe665193a4744d7de6e901a66b96c
parentc89e1b5ce75f6c47bfc6ebb8dc0602bd7ef88427
use more efficient sv_reftype_len() interface
pp.c