This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
clarify SvPV documentation
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:13:09 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:16:34 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
commitcfe3322a9b07f6d396890b6c564e7ad953719819
tree8e769a17e5d499fefa961274ce4525067dab392f
parent58121923d35f3fce15ffab40b74e3f4e62419b25
clarify SvPV documentation
sv.h