This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove UTF16 functions from public access
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:41:25 +0000 (21:41 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:55:03 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
commitcfd95a374972942cba5e8afc019dc6019815b45c
treedda01789354b1bc26822b561bc5359933ede9a51
parent60fae40da1a47d38fee85f0fc86e27f52c184f88
Remove UTF16 functions from public access

See thread starting at
http://nntp.perl.org/group/perl.perl5.porters/247120

I don't believe this needs a perldelta, as the functions weren't
documented, hence are not supposed to be used, and in fact are not used
in cpan.
embed.fnc
embed.h