This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/regexp.t: Remove extra semicolons from output.
authorDan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:24:22 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +1000)
commitcf549b97af10073cdfe2efa120d97a5b53ecd85c
treeb8571d90408f55744a82b8c802ee8ce90480312c
parent6ea2424c9bce5f5733208cdb4ff57aef6c63fbc7
t/re/regexp.t: Remove extra semicolons from output.

The $code segment in t/re/regexp.t contains an extra ';' for the first iteration
of each test, due to how 'study' and 'utf8::upgrade' testing is implemented.
Since this is the only test likely to fail (what with study being a no-op), this
is almost always line noise. This patch removes that ';'.

It would be nice to remove the back to back newlines as well.
t/re/regexp.t