This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
provide minimal documentation for the MUTABLE_*() macros
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commitcf3f0ffbff208944549640df283e3008d1b83d77
tree9b9a0185a339a7619a678e8a4bccc65ee9e57608
parent2a8f410418d535022b9d9c826afce2be4b335b47
provide minimal documentation for the MUTABLE_*() macros
handy.h