This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlexperiment.pod clarifications
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:15:45 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 02:40:30 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commitcf26f5d571f7d70d3c224acf75da4164e6a353c2
tree1f8d28a91704f69945c0d2284c47f72a873d5462
parent635c61269cc04179494de99f235b95556c05902d
perlexperiment.pod clarifications

Removed in Perl is misleading. Those modules just moved to CPAN and are not deprecated.
threads are now ithreads since multiplicity.
pod/perlexperiment.pod