This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify m?PATTERN? is ok and only ?PATTERN? is not
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:50:08 +0000 (06:50 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:53:16 +0000 (06:53 -0500)
commitceb131e829c8a07b03801099b180be20f71c57da
tree15ce38cfa2e7cf469615ff237641787342b92608
parent15d9236d3878cc5033b0e89e4a2fc65f07146ea5
Clarify m?PATTERN? is ok and only ?PATTERN? is not
pod/perlop.pod