This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #91518] Fix minor typo in pod/perlsub.pod.
authorJohan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl>
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:35:37 +0000 (08:35 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commitceb12f1f0217ba8594a71e20be18f84b4356adba
tree0f252812a2821460209079ddea33b3ff0145c083
parentbbc73fd9d4a79a3c013fa67ca4cec4c514c014f1
[perl #91518] Fix minor typo in pod/perlsub.pod.
pod/perlsub.pod