This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Mark str_to_version as Core only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:28:36 +0000 (06:28 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 03:48:27 +0000 (21:48 -0600)
commitce9aa77f2f9462115cf7095133d7ed2ee773a69f
tree8a8761c2f0efb6b0dba78d4d38de2babbcb27f73
parent9080c9e55120021555b9e623b68549c7c3dfa3d1
embed.fnc: Mark str_to_version as Core only

This is an internal toker function, with no uses on cpan
embed.fnc