This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PL_signals is undocumented
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 23:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 00:05:41 +0000 (18:05 -0600)
commitce60d79aa11b881f4d22547d8a574150b57886f4
tree80a94cbd0d3c6001d271ca0200bc60588b308cf2
parent1243fa195dd13b3094ab23dd6b1f934dd07223b5
PL_signals is undocumented

Therefore there is no link to it.
perl.h