This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Partial revert of c6d2504a: do not use isfinite().
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:04:47 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitce35670b0246af244ee918291922bdea03d58c4b
treed86b396c438eba3d93195b0f65b08a4016ae0ef0
parent7cb3cd0bcacfefed37565a134c15da21db3a208a
Partial revert of c6d2504a: do not use isfinite().

Instead return to a well-defined hack that has served us for years.

Immediate reason: VMS.  It has isfinite(), but due to messy
reasons it doesn't currently get the prototype.
sv.c