This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utfebcdic.h: Add synonymous macros
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 23:21:58 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:20:23 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commitcdebb8b0c889de1ef60309f57d244b28e54c4b90
tree511f588384bebf97965d91610debde7130ef6fb2
parentaeb94125fdbede01d51e414ee1086f5ac0c9b48e
utfebcdic.h: Add synonymous macros

I8 is a synonym for 'UTF' in this context, and is more meaningful to me.
utfebcdic.h