This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Math-Complex issue in test suite
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:24:24 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:55:20 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
commitcde2523b3a172e653cc6dd9481265598ca965db4
tree7345761087eee9957e409b67f9ab8c0bfd9dcc29
parentc9f732ecfb436c419602437b3adb760ba3e54465
Fix Math-Complex issue in test suite

By enabling strict and warnings in the testsuite
we could notice that t/Complex.t was testing
some functions not exported by Math::Complex:
- _stringify_cartesian
- _stringify_polar

This commit enable strict/warnings for the testsuite
and fix the test issue.

The customized VERSION is also bumped.
cpan/Math-Complex/lib/Math/Complex.pm
cpan/Math-Complex/t/Complex.t
cpan/Math-Complex/t/Trig.t
cpan/Math-Complex/t/underbar.t
t/porting/customized.dat