This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
expect a different error for `perl dir` on Win32
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:12:34 +0000 (07:12 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:39:27 +0000 (19:39 -0500)
commitcdd06489088cf64a0e621b79cdf0c48eb55f2622
treee5bc625a8139319bd236bd36d82445cbd098753a
parentd76c0f4b7c12ce4b57e1bfabddfa25594ae3f72a
expect a different error for `perl dir` on Win32

We've known that this is how Win32 behaves, as it was documented in
the ticket for which this is a fix.  I don't think it's worth the
bother of ensuring we get EISDIR, as long as we don't just exit
silently!
t/run/switches.t