This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add unicode_eval feature
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 23:48:45 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 08:13:45 +0000 (01:13 -0700)
commitcda6b701e74e196d7908411ab7c4da684203869d
treee8a107c246c9cba30703404a1cfbbed046f75139
parentabaa36d48c9fd49660b951ede6eeb02adb52d825
Add unicode_eval feature

It doesn’t do anything yet.
lib/feature.pm