This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 14:49:11 +0000 (08:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:35:45 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commitcd431d515303e91c5206c15a75aeba8ffaeada61
tree39719faf75d54776d5db6721dcaa703d57f43268
parentb3dd0aba3d2bf0b22280303ef6f068e976e31888
perl.h: Fix typo in comment
perl.h