This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: #17574 reg_mesg.t failures on 32-bit builds
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:48:03 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:51:03 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
commitcd2d26f70ace8c111e4ba473b48847edcbc48c16
treeb864e77698e1c4f6cf8951cd98146ddc7171855f
parent55a0b49721d914edc28c8da011418202084762ce
PATCH: #17574 reg_mesg.t failures on 32-bit builds

This turned out to be because I was printing a UV with %c.
regcomp.c